Board of Directors

2022 – 2024 Board of Directors

The LCNK board is currently comprised of nine people. Board members are elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting .

Paul Miller President
Chair, Management Committee
Kathy Vigness Raposa Member at large
Glenn Hall-Stinson Treasurer
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
Gidget Loomis  Chair, Land Preservation Committee
Walter Berry Co-Chair, Stewardship Committee
Ev Stuart Co-Chair, Stewardship Committee
Lance Comeau Chair, Membership Committee
Jason Bergenstock


Mike Bradley

Member at large

LCNK is always interested in filling Board positions with qualified candidates. Should you be interested in serving on the Board, or know of someone who would bring valuable talents to the organization, please send an email to the Management Committee.

Permanent link to this article: